Contact Page

District Chair Brian Ouellette
District Commissioner Dave Klein
District Vice Chair Michael Ulibarri
District Vice Chair of Membership Brian Stewart
District Vice Chair of Program Bryan Thompson
Investment in Character Chair Jeff Iverson
Training Chair Denamarie Baker
Advancement Chair Dave Klein
Camping/Activites Chair Mike Madory
OA Chapter Advisor Bryan Thompson
Popcorn/ Camp Card Chair Michael Ulibarri
Nominating Chair Bob Murillo